Keyboard shortcuts

The Israel Young Academy chooses Eight new members

The new members are outstanding scholars who have demonstrated excellence in their research fields and have contributed to society in the public arena:
Prof. Lilac Amirav, Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion Israel Institute of Technology
Prof. Erez Ben Yosef, Faculty of Humanities, Tel Aviv University
Prof. Raja Giryes, Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University
Dr. Aaron Segal, Faculty of Humanities, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Prof. Menny Shalom, Faculty of Natural Science, Ben Gurion University of the Negev
Prof. Assaf Shwartz, Faculty of Architecture and Town Planning, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology  
  • Prof. Noam Stern-Ginossar
  • , Faculty of Biochemistry, Weizmann Institute of Science
    Prof. Miri Yemini, Faculty of Humanities, Tel Aviv University
    All news